A1 and D2

I will post about how the transfer went (all fine) but, in the meantime, please say hello to A1 and D2, the two embryos transferred on Wednesday. These videos from my Early Embryo Viability Assessment (Eeva) test show the embryos developing over 42 hours.

This entry was posted in fertility clinic, in-vitro fertilisation, IVF, single mother by choice and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to A1 and D2

  1. jebhow515 says:

    That is AWESOME!!!!!! Even cooler than me seeing my sperm right before my IUI!!!

    • Choice says:

      I couldn’t believe it when I saw them, totally jaw-dropping. I thought twice about posting them out of sheer superstition but they were too amazing not to post!

  2. barrenbetty says:

    Wow, those videos are really amazing.

    • Choice says:

      The embryologists showed them to me on-screen before the transfer and I imagine they were a little taken aback about my lack of awe, caused only by my extremely overly full bladder, which was occupying all my energy!!

Let me know what you think

