Pregnancy bump 13 to 39 weeks

I thought I’d miss my bump but I’m glad to (nearly) have my old body back. I had a great pregnancy but the swollen feet/legs, breathlessness on any exertion and lack of flexibility (who would have thought that cutting your toenails with ease would be something to appreciate) of the last weeks became a little tedious.

A video of the developing bump below. Not every week is accounted for, as there was little change some weeks, and I had some problems with my phone towards the end, resulting in a few grainy pics. Nice to have the memories (if not the mammaries – I’m down to a small B-cup) nonetheless.

(Chris de Burgh gets a bad press, mainly because of THAT BALLAD, but he has written some really beautiful songs. I applaud the Follicles’ choice in this case.)

This entry was posted in single mother by choice and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

10 Responses to Pregnancy bump 13 to 39 weeks

  1. Ann says:

    This is so lovely and inspiring (for someone about to / hoping to embark on this journey! Congratulations again and thank you for sharing.

  2. jebhow515 says:

    What app did you use to make this? I have been wanting to do this for some time!!!!!

  3. Wow this is cool! I wish I took some pictures now so I could do the same

Let me know what you think

