You know you’re watching too much pre-school TV when…

  • You’re humming the theme to the Furchester Hotel in the shower
  • A creaking in the supermarket reminds you of the sound the Pontipines’ window makes when it opens
  • You recognise Daddy Pig’s voice in an insurance ad. Oh dear.

“Peppa Pig taught my little girl the F-word scandal” here!

This entry was posted in single mother by choice and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to You know you’re watching too much pre-school TV when…

  1. barrenbetty says:

    I can’t sleep some nights because peppa’s silly songs are going round my head! I am pretty sure I can also recite the vegetones episode of furchester hotel from memory.

Let me know what you think

